Home > Lodges of Area 4 > Cahuilla Lodge # 127 (1973 – Present) > Cahuilla Lodge Chiefs (By Chapter)

Cahuilla Lodge Chiefs (By Chapter)

Note:  Scroll right-to-left with your arrow keys to see entire table.

A-tsa Agua Caliente Chemehuevi Hutuk Mojave Kaneeno Navajo Puyumak Serrano Soboba Tahquitz Wanakik Whi-Al-Um Wisumahi Yamiwa
Rob Roberts James Hermes Ken Dewitt Cody Barnett Karl Hartmetz Rick Correz Sean Sedey Martin Gaffey Brian Hawley Doug Dewitt Steve Scott Jon Nelson Michael Zenone Nick Gaskin Kevin Walker
Peter Juran Aaron Jones Vinney Williams Griffin Martois Brandon Schleeter Dwayne Walker Garth Olson Eli Goffman Dale Correz
Chris Warack Jorge De La Torre Ian McLeod Eric Underwood Michael Gollner Joe Grant
Greg Borgardt Jesse Jones Ethan Whittemore Jason Palmantier Brian Hall
Mark Grinstaff Jesse De La Torre Kyle Sitarski Brad Denbo
John Borgardt Victor Vargas Adam Purvis John Garcia
Stefan Gogosha Alpha Yam Ian Hare
Robert Blanck James Vineyard
Tracy Schultze
Chris Horn
Corey Painter

Do you have information, updates, paperwork, or photographs related to this page? We would love your contribution. Feel free to leave a comment below, if enabled, or visit our Contact Page to let us know you can help. We appreciate all contributions and can't wait to include your content on this website.

Last updated: January 8, 2023 at 11:00 am