Home > Sections > Section W4B > Section W4B Conclaves > 1977 Section W4B Conclave

1977 Section W4B Conclave

SECTION W4BSite * Camp PendletonOceansideCA. 

APRIL 15-17Host * Ashie 436 

1977Chief * Eli Goffman 127 

Vice Chief * Randy Graf 13 

Secretary * Ken Hedrick 436 

Lay Adviser * Leonard Fry 436 

Assistant Adviser * Jim Stewart 436 

Professional Adviser * Chief Owen Walker 436 (Deceased) 

Area Lay Adviser * Don Hansen 249 

Area Professional Adviser * Jim Fuller 

Region Chief * Skip Breland 342 

Region Chairman * George Flanagan (deceased) 421 

Region Adviser * Dick Rice 


Comments:Wiatava 13 won the Niganit and Cahuilla 127 won the Lodge Excellence Award.  The Tribe of Tahquitz was a guest. 

Do you have information, updates, paperwork, or photographs related to this page? We would love your contribution. Feel free to leave a comment below, if enabled, or visit our Contact Page to let us know you can help. We appreciate all contributions and can't wait to include your content on this website.

Last updated: April 2, 2021 at 13:39 pm