Home > Sections > Section W4B > Section W4B Conclaves > 1990 Area 4 Conclave

1990 Area 4 Conclave

AREA W4/W4BSite * Palm Springs High SchoolPalm SpringsCA. 

MARCH 30-31Service Lodges * Swinis 252, Wiatava 13, & Chee Dodge 503 



Chief * Chris Hanson 127 

Vice Chief * Paul Vajda 13 

Secretary * Junior Kelley 127 

Adviser * Bill Davis 98 

Associate Adviser * Fred Sage III 13 

Staff Adviser * Ron Schoenmehl 13 



Adviser * Bobby Rainwater 

Staff Adviser * Derek Wilcock 



Chief * Mike Southall 436 (term ended dec. 1989) 


Chairman * Esten Grubb 252 

Staff Adviser * Don Chilcote 


Comments:Attendance was 1628.  Special guests included National Chief John Meckley III, National Vice Chief Tony Steinhart III, and Region Chief Ryan Mecham.  The theme was “BLAZING A PATH TO THE FUTURE”.  The Area 4 Conclave Committee consisted of the current and previous Key 3 of the 17 member lodges, the officers and advisers of the three sections, the Area Adviser Bobby Rainwater, Tom Tabb the Finance Coordinator, Frederic H. Sage III the Public Relations Coordinator, and Dr. Craig Kliger the Public Relations Coordinator.  Conclave Vice Chiefs were Bob Blanck 127 for Indian Events, Arthur Banks 98 for Public Relations, Ralph Ulibarri 252 for Service, Tim Morgan 488 for Shows, Ivan Moore II 532 for Trading Post, and David Dandridge 249 for Training. 


W4B Awards 


Lodge Excellence Award 13 

Spirit Award127 

Do you have information, updates, paperwork, or photographs related to this page? We would love your contribution. Feel free to leave a comment below, if enabled, or visit our Contact Page to let us know you can help. We appreciate all contributions and can't wait to include your content on this website.

Last updated: April 2, 2021 at 13:39 pm