Home > Sections > Section W4B > Section W4B Conclaves > 1993 Section W4B Conclave

1993 Section W4B Conclave

SECTION W4BSite * Mataquay Scout Reservation, Warner Springs, CA. 

April 30, May 1-2Service Lodge * Tiwahe 45 

1993Chief * Martin Hambalek 98 

Vice Chief * Sean Massar 98 

Secretary * Harry Bakken 45 

Adviser * Fred Sage III 13 

Associate Adviser * Dale Kincade 45 

Staff Adviser * Floyd Morstein  45 

Area Adviser * Al Naipo 252 

Area Staff Adviser * Larry Vaughn 

Region Chief * Ron Mahabir 533 

Region Chairman * Ken Galloway 468 

Region Adviser * Don Chilcote 


Comments:The theme was “FEEL THE POWER OF BROTHERHOOD”.  Navajo 98 won the Niganit.  Cahuilla 127 won the Spirit Award and  the Lodge Excellence Award.  Camp Promotion was won by Wiatava 13.  The overall sports award was won by Navajo 98.  Team Dance was won by Wiatava 13.  Pre-Ordeal was won by Navajo and the Ordeal and Brotherhood were won by Wiatava 13.  Attendance was 429.  The weather was warm and clear.  Ashie 436 and Pang 532 have merged during the year to form Tiwahe 45. 

Do you have information, updates, paperwork, or photographs related to this page? We would love your contribution. Feel free to leave a comment below, if enabled, or visit our Contact Page to let us know you can help. We appreciate all contributions and can't wait to include your content on this website.

Last updated: April 2, 2021 at 13:39 pm