Home > Sections > Section W4A > Section W4A Conclaves > 1982 Section W4A Conclave

1982 Section W4A Conclave

SECTION W4ASite * Mt. San Antonio College, La PuenteCA. 

MARCH 5-7Host * Ta Tanka 488 

1982Chief * Ralph Mason 566 

Vice Chief * Tom Rosenberg 304 

Secretary * Greg Anders 291 

Lay Adviser * Esten Grubb 252 

Associate Adviser * Rick Breithaupt 566 

Professional Adviser * Jeff Gonce 488 

Area Lay Adviser * Tom Tabb 13 

Area Professional Adviser * Derek Wilcock 

Region Chief *Kurt Christiansen 566 

Region Chairman * Del Loder 502 

Region Adviser * Dick Rice 


Comments:Outstanding Lodge * Malibu 566 

Ordeal Trophy * Malibu 566 

Brotherhood Trophy * Malibu 566 


The theme was “OUR TO PRESERVE”.  Special guests included Kurt Christiansen, Kevin Moll the National Vice Chief, and Del Loder.  As of this year Lay AdviserS became Adviser and Professional Adviser became Staff Adviser.  The participants award with an arrowhead shaped leather patch. 

Do you have information, updates, paperwork, or photographs related to this page? We would love your contribution. Feel free to leave a comment below, if enabled, or visit our Contact Page to let us know you can help. We appreciate all contributions and can't wait to include your content on this website.

Last updated: April 2, 2021 at 13:34 pm