Home > Camps > Lost Valley Scout Reservation

Lost Valley Scout Reservation

Lost Valley Scout Reservation began with an emphasis on a sub-camp system throughout the property.

The original plan was to have 4 sub-camps, originally named A, B, C, and D.

Camp A was then named Camp Anza, while Camp B was then named Camp Borrego and opened in 1967. Camps C and D were never built.

Camp Anza was then named Camp Grace, named after Grace Hoag. Camp Borrego was then named Camp Irvine.

Page Contributors: Phil Brigandi, Matthew Daugherty, Chuck Williams

Camps Pages

Do you have information, updates, paperwork, or photographs related to this page? We would love your contribution. Feel free to leave a comment below, if enabled, or visit our Contact Page to let us know you can help. We appreciate all contributions and can't wait to include your content on this website.

Last updated: July 3, 2023 at 21:50 pm