Home > Sections > Section W4B > Section W4B Conclaves > 2000 Section W4B Conclave

2000 Section W4B Conclave

SECTION W4BSite * Camp PendletonOceansideCA. 

May 05-07Service Lodge * Navajo 98 

2000Chief * Mark Stickel 13 

Vice Chief * Vincent Williams 127 

Secretary * Troy Martinez 13  

Adviser * Bob Westmyer 13 

Associate Adviser * Dave Ramos 98 

Staff Adviser * Scott Barthclomew 98 

Area Adviser * Steve Bradley, Sr. 13 

Area Staff Adviser * Marcus Mack 

Region Chief * Cameron Mulder 

Region Chairman * Jack Hess 312 

Region Adviser * Don Chilcote to 5/1/00 

       Gene Wadford 


Comments:The theme was FOLLOW THE ARROW.  Special guests included Region Chief Cameron Mulder, Area Adviser Steve Bradley, Region Committee member Tom Tabb, Darin Sorrels W4A Chief, Rob Wong W3A Chief, Past W2A Chief and NOAC CVC Dustin Thomas, Past W5B Chief Brian Barth, Past W4A Chief and NOAC CVC Justin Boren.  A great time was had by all. There were over 20 sand paintings. Saturday night’s program was high lighted by a Japanese Drum group KISHIN DAKIO. Cahuilla 127 won the Pre Ordeal and Brotherhood while they tied with Wiatava 13 for the Ordeal.  A Brotherhood Ceremony was held Saturday night.  Camp Promotion for presentation and also displays was won by Wiatava 13, the Spirit Award and the Niganet were won by Cahuilla 127 and the Lodge Excellence was won by Tiwahe 45.  Former recipients of the Silver Bears were recognized. Besides the patch there was a pin with the same design as the patch and the participation award was a round pin with a bear face and black background.  The Section issued a Section Flap set (one for each lodge)  Paid attendance was  

Do you have information, updates, paperwork, or photographs related to this page? We would love your contribution. Feel free to leave a comment below, if enabled, or visit our Contact Page to let us know you can help. We appreciate all contributions and can't wait to include your content on this website.

Last updated: April 2, 2021 at 13:40 pm