Home > Area Conclaves > 1990 Area 4 Conclave (Tri-Clave)

1990 Area 4 Conclave (Tri-Clave)

Featured Sections W4A, W4B, and W4C

Date: March 30 – April 1, 1990

Service Lodges: Siwinis, Wiatava, and Chee Dodge

Location: Palm Springs High School, Palm Springs, California

Attendance: 1,628


Special guests included National Chief John Meckley III, National Vice Chief Tony Steinhart III, and Region Chief Ryan Mecham. The theme was “BLAZING A PATH TO THE FUTURE”. The Area 4 Conclave Committee consisted of the current and previous Key 3 of the 17 member lodges, the officers and advisers of the three sections, the Area Adviser Bobby Rainwater, Tom Tabb the Finance Coordinator, Frederic H. Sage III the Public Relations Coordinator, and Dr. Craig Kliger the Public Relations Coordinator. Conclave Vice Chiefs were Bob Blanck 127 for Indian Events, Arthur Banks 98 for Public Relations, Ralph Ulibarri 252 for Service, Tim Morgan 488 for Shows, Ivan Moore II 532 for Trading Post, and David Dandridge 249 for Training.

W4A Awards:

Outstanding Lodge: Yowlumne Lodge
Ordeal Trophy: Topa Topa Lodge
Brotherhood Trophy: Yowlumne Lodge
Most Spirited Lodge:

W4B Awards:

Niganet Award: Cahuilla Lodge
Lodge Excellence Award: Cahuilla Lodge
Spirit Award: Cahuilla Lodge

W4C Awards:

None Given In 1990

Do you have information, updates, paperwork, or photographs related to this page? We would love your contribution. Feel free to leave a comment below, if enabled, or visit our Contact Page to let us know you can help. We appreciate all contributions and can't wait to include your content on this website.

Last updated: April 2, 2021 at 13:24 pm