Home > Lodges > Tamet Lodge (1942 – 1972)

Tamet Lodge (1942 – 1972)

Website (Historical): http://www.crescentbaycouncil.org/OA_About.html

Tamet Lodge was the 5th Lodge to be formed in California. It served the Western areas of greater Los Angeles.

In 1973, Tamet Lodge # 225 and Walika Lodge # 288 merged to form Malibu Lodge # 566.

Dr. Jeff Morley, last Lodge Chief of Tamet Lodge, has created an incredibly rich history of Tamet Lodge as well as Crescent Bay Council.

For additional Order of the Arrow information, see this link.

Lodge Information

Term of Service: 1942 – 1972

Crescent Bay Area Council

Los Angeles, California

Totem: Twelve Pointed Sun

Last updated: April 6, 2021 at 17:22 pm