Home > Sections > Section W4B

Section W4B

Section W4B came into existence on January 1, 1973 after the great Regional reorganization.  The Section’s boundaries were the same as its predecessor, Area 12-A.

With the Regional reorganization, new Lodges came into existence.

Cahuilla Lodge # 127 was formed from the merger of Tahquitz Lodge # 127 and Wisumahi Lodge # 478.

Wiatava Lodge # 13 was formed from the merger of San Gorgonio Lodge # 298 and Ahwahnee Lodge # 430.

A-tsa Lodge # 380, Ashie Lodge # 436, Navajo Lodge # 98, and Pang Lodge # 532 also comprised the Section without any 1973 mergers (all would eventually merge by 2006).

Section W4B was later reorganized into Section W4S after the 2009 Western Region reorganization.

Do you have information, updates, paperwork, or photographs related to this page? We would love your contribution. Feel free to leave a comment below, if enabled, or visit our Contact Page to let us know you can help. We appreciate all contributions and can't wait to include your content on this website.

Last updated: April 18, 2021 at 15:20 pm